NorwayPortugalItalyFinlandGermanySpainFranceTo Japanese Site



WRC Rd.14 Rally Japan Leg3 [NEW]


Suzuki driver Urmo has finished in the top 15 on rally japan: an event that he contested for the first time with the aim of showing the Japanese public this year's Junior Championship-winning Suzuki Swift Super 1600. More >>


JRC Rd.7 Rallye de France - Tour de Corse Leg3


Suzuki driver P-G Andersson has become the first person to win the Junior Rally Championship title for the second time, having first claimed the championship with Suzuki in 2004. More >>


JRC Rd.6 RallyRACC Catalunya - Costa Dauraga Leg3


Suzuki driver P-G Andersson has won the Junior Championship classification on the Catalunya Rally, setting up a thrilling title showdown with his team mate Urmo Aava on the final round in Corsica – which takes place in just one week’s time More >>


JRC Rd.5 Rallye Deutschland Leg3


Suzuki driver Urmo Aava has moved into the lead of the Junior Championship after a carefully-controlled drive to second place on the Rallye Deutschland. More >>


JRC Rd.3 Rally d'Italia Sardegna Leg3


Suzuki driver Urmo Aava has claimed his first Junior Championship victory of the season on round three of the series, the Rally d'Italia-Sardinia. Aava finished over a minute ahead of his team mate P-G Andersson, in second. More >>


JRC Rd.2 Rally Portugal LEG3


Suzuki Swift driver P-G Andersson has won the Junior Rally Championship category of the Rally Portugal, ahead of his team mate Urmo Aava. More >>


JRC Rd.1 Rally Norway Leg 3


There are two Suzukis in the top three at the end of the inaugural Rally Norway, underlining a stunning performance for the Swift in which the little yellow car won 16 out of a possible 18 stages! More >>


2007 Season starts !


Suzuki Sport is announcing its 2007 FIA Junior Rally Championship* Suzuki Official Team drivers & co-drivers today. They are P-G Andersson and Urmo Aava, which had big fight until the last round of 2006 JWRC. Both driver will drive Suzuki Swift Super 1600 and aim for driver's champion. More>>


-Back number 2006 season >>

Copyright 2007 SUZUKI MOTOR CORPORATION. All rights reserved.