(Securities Code Number: 7269)

23 June 2023

To each Shareholder

Suzuki Motor Corporation

300, Takatsuka-cho, Minami-ku, Hamamatsu-City, Shizuoka-ken

Toshihiro Suzuki

Representative Director, President

Notice of Resolutions passed by the 157th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We appreciate very much your support always given to us.

Now, we would hereby like to inform you that at the 157th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today, the following items were reported and resolved as described below.

Particulars

Reported Items: 1. Report on Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Results of the auditing of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the 157th fiscal year (from 1 April 2022 to 31 March 2023)

> As for this item, the above mentioned Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Results of the auditing were reported.

2. Report on the Financial Statements for the 157th fiscal year (from 1 April 2022 to 31 March 2023)

As for this item, the above mentioned Financial Statements were reported.

Resolved Items:

Agenda Item 1: Disposal of Surplus

This item was approved as the original proposal and the year-end dividend was decided ¥50 per share.

Agenda Item 2: Election of Eight (8) Directors

As for this item, Mr. Toshihiro Suzuki, Mr. Masahiko Nagao, Mr. Toshiaki Suzuki, Mr. Kinji Saito, Mr. Naomi Ishii, Mr. Hideaki Domichi, Mr. Shun Egusa and Ms. Naoko Takahashi were elected as Director and have assumed their posts, respectively.

Mr. Hideaki Domichi, Mr. Shun Egusa and Ms. Naoko Takahashi are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act of Japan and independent directors/audit & supervisory board members in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Agenda Item 3: Revision for the Amount of Remuneration for Outside Directors

This item was approved as the original proposal that only the annual amount of remuneration limit for Outside Directors shall be revised to be within ¥50 million, from the current ¥36 million with no change in the total amount of remuneration for Directors (an annual amount of ¥750 million).

(This is an English translation of the original Notice in the Japanese language mailed to shareholders in Japan and is for reference purpose only. If there are any discrepancies between this document and the original Japanese Notice, the original Japanese Notice prevails.)

After the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders, the members of the Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Officers of the Company are as follows:

Directors:

Representative Director & President (Chairman of the Board)	Toshihiro Suzuki
Representative Director & Vice President	Naomi Ishii
Director	Masahiko Nagao
Director	Toshiaki Suzuki
Director	Kinji Saito
Director	Hideaki Domichi
Director	Shun Egusa
Director	Naoko Takahashi

Audit & Supervisory Board Members:

Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Taisuke Toyoda	
Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masato Kasai	
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Norio Tanaka	
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Norihisa Nagano	
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Mitsuhiro Fukuta	

- Note: 1. Among Directors, Mr. Hideaki Domichi, Mr. Shun Egusa and Ms. Naoko Takahashi are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act of Japan. Also, they are independent directors/audit & supervisory board members in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.
 - 2. Among Audit & Supervisory Board Members, Mr. Norio Tanaka, Mr. Norihisa Nagano and Mr. Mitsuhiro Fukuta are outside audit & supervisory board members as stipulated in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act of Japan. Also, they are independent directors/audit & supervisory board members in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Executive Vice President, Senior Managing Officers and Managing Officers:

(excluding those concurrently serving as Directors)

Executive Vice President	Kenichi Ayukawa	Managing Officer	Hisashi Takeuchi
Senior Managing Officer	Yukihiro Yamashita	Managing Officer	Kenichiro Toyofuku
Senior Managing Officer	Katsuhiro Kato	Managing Officer	Tatsuro Takeuchi
Managing Officer	Shinichi Imaizumi	Managing Officer	Kenichi Goto
Managing Officer	Kazunobu Hori	Managing Officer	Yoshihiro Ugai
Managing Officer	Shigeo Yamagishi	Managing Officer	Ryo Kawamura
Managing Officer	Shigetoshi Torii	Managing Officer	Koichi Suzuki
Managing Officer	Masayuki Fujisaki	Managing Officer	Kazuo Ichino
Managing Officer	Yutaka Kikukawa	Managing Officer	Naoki Matsuura
Managing Officer	Masahiro Ikuma	Managing Officer	Hidetoshi Kumashiro
Managing Officer	Hisanori Takashiba		